Wir sind für Sie da

Unser Team

„Unser Team, eingespielt und erfolgreich.
Im Zentrum stehen Sie, Ihre Anliegen und Wünsche.“

Beratung/Consulting

waglechner

Mag. Walter Waglechner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
M: +43 (0)664 883 852 40
walter.waglechner@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail
prommer

Mag. Thomas Prommer

Prokurist

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
M: +43 (0)664 424 91 28
thomas.prommer@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail
orth

Alexander Luksith-Orth

Senior Berater

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
M: +43 (0)664 393 06 15
alexander.orth@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail
schauer

Alexander Schauer

Senior Berater

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
M: +43 (0)664 206 42 19
alexander.schauer@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail
krischanitz

Wolfgang Krischanitz

Senior Berater

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
M: +43 (0)664 191 83 19
wolfgang.krischanitz@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail

Büro Assistenz

Sandra Bauer

Office Managerin

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
sandra.bauer@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail

Bettina Artl

Office Managerin

T: +43 (0)1 361 12 22
bettina.artl@q-age.at

schnellanruf    direktmail
Webdesign: be-design.at